St Joseph's Catholic School
Cloncurry

Term Dates


2018 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 22 January - Thursday 29 March (10 weeks)
Term 2: Tuesday 17 April - Friday 29 June (11 weeks)
Term 3: Tuesday 17 July - Friday 21 September (10 weeks)
Term 4: Monday 8 October - Friday 7 December (9 weeks)

Secondary classes conclude Friday 30 November, 2018

Pupil Free Days for 2018

Monday 16th April 2018
Monday 16th July 2018
Monday 22nd October 2018

Public Holidays for 2018 during Term time

Friday 26th January - Australia Day Holiday
Friday 30th March - Good Friday

Wednesday 25th April - ANZAC Day 
Monday 7th May - Labour Day
Friday 15th June - Cloncurry Show Holiday

Contact

Principal: Mr Mark Newton

Sheaffe Street
Cloncurry Qld 4824

P: (07) 4742 1633
F: (07) 4742 1039
E: clncry@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Jul
We are in week 2 of term 3
There are 10 weeks in Term 3