St Joseph's Catholic School
Cloncurry

Staff

Title
Mark Newton

Principal

mnewton4@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Louisa Wright

Secretary

lwright6@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Gayle Macnamara

Secretary

gmacnamara@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Heather Smith

Secretary

hsmith12@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Kelly Bennett

Prep Teacher

kbennett3@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Katherine Spring

Year 1

kspring1@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sally Hannah

Year 3

shannah1@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Casey Lucas

Year 4

clucas2@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Renee Hobson

Year 5

rhobson@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
James Delaney

Year 6

jdelaney@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Lesley Wall

Junior Secondary

lwall1@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Shadley Davids

Junior Secondary

sdavids@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Toni Schneekloth

Junior Secondary

tschneekloth@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Vicki Rodgers

Junior Secondary

vrodgers@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Therese Curley

Curriculum (P-2)

tcurley@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Louise Wiles

Curriculum (3-9)

lwiles@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Louise Martin

Inclusive Education

lmartin3@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Chelsea McMillan

Inclusive Education

cmcmillan1@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Christine Chaplain

Teacher Librarian

cchaplain@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Contact

Principal: Mr Mark Newton

Sheaffe Street
Cloncurry Qld 4824

P: (07) 4742 1633
F: (07) 4742 1039
E: clncry@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Jul
We are in week 2 of term 3
There are 10 weeks in Term 3