St Joseph's Catholic School
Cloncurry

Staff

Title
Judy Bell

Principal

jbell7@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Ang Snelling

Secretary (Tuesday)

asnelling1@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Gayle Macnamara

Secretary

gmacnamara@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Heather Smith

Secretary

hsmith12@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Peta McIntyre

Media & Communcatons

pmcintyre@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Tamara Williams

Health & Safety

twilliams9@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Renee Hobson

Prep

rhobson@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Casey Lucas

Year 1

clucas2@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Deb McCann

Year 2 (Monday-Thursday)

dmccann2@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sally Hannah

Year 3

shannah1@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Therese von Drehnen

Year 4

tvondrehnen@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sharon McLaughlan

Year 5

smclauchlan@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
James Delaney

Year 6

jdelaney@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Shadley Davids

Upper Middle Years (7-9) & Pastoral Care

sdavids@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Toni Schneekloth

Upper Middle Years (7-9)

tschneekloth@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Vicki Rodgers

Upper Middle Years (7-9)

vrodgers@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Rachel Lovett

Upper Middle Years (7-9)

rlovett1@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Therese Curley

Curriculum (P-2) & Year 2 (Friday)

tcurley@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Louise Wiles

Curriculum (3-9)

lwiles@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Louise Martin

Inclusive Education

lmartin3@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Christine Chaplain

Teacher Librarian

cchaplain@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Contact

Principal: Judy Bell

Sheaffe Street
Cloncurry Qld 4824

P: (07) 4742 1633
E: clncry@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Jan
We are in week 6 of school holidays
Term 1 starts Tuesday 29 January 2019