St Joseph's Catholic School
Cloncurry

Term Dates


2017 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 23 January - Friday 31 March (10 weeks)
Term 2: Wednesday 19 April - Friday 23 June (10 weeks)
Term 3: Monday 10 July - Friday 15 September (10 weeks)
Term 4: Tuesday 3 October - Friday 1 December (9 weeks)

Secondary classes conclude Friday 24 November, 2017

Pupil Free Days for 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017
Monday 10th July 2017
Monday 16th October 2017

Public Holidays for 2017

Thursday 26th January
Monday 17th April

Monday 1st May
Monday 2nd October

Contact

Principal: Mr Mark Newton

Sheaffe Street
Cloncurry Qld 4824

P: (07) 4742 1633
F: (07) 4742 1039
E: clncry@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Aug
We are in week 6 of Term 3
There are 10 weeks in Term 3