St Joseph's Catholic School
Cloncurry

Staff

Title
Mark Newton

Principal

mnewton4@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Louisa Wright

Secretary

lwright6@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Gayle Macnamara

Secretary

gmacnamara@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Katherine Spring

Year 1

kspring1@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Neil Medcalf

Year 2

nmedcalf@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Bridget Tully

Year 3

btully1@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Casey Lucas

Year 4

clucas2@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Renee Hobson

Year 5

rhobson@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sally Hannah

Year 6

shannah1@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Anne O'Loughlin

Junior Secondary

kredman@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Lesley Wall

Junior Secondary

lwall1@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Toni Schneekloth

Junior Secondary

tschneekloth@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Vicki Rodgers

Junior Secondary

vrodgers@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Therese Curley

Curriculum (P-2)

tcurley@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Louise Wiles

Curriculum (3-9)

lwiles@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Louise Martin

Inclusive Education

lmartin3@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Title
Chelsea McMillan

Inclusive Education

cneeves1@sjctsv.catholic.edu.au

Contact

Principal: Mr Mark Newton

Sheaffe Street
Cloncurry Qld 4824

P: (07) 4742 1633
F: (07) 4742 1039
E: clncry@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Aug
We are in week 6 of Term 3
There are 10 weeks in Term 3